Irish Election Literature

… what you maybe meant to keep…

I would like information on becoming a Norwegian Citizen, so I can benefit from Statoils ownership of part of the Corrib Gas field June 9, 2011

Filed under: Shell to Sea — irishelectionliterature @ 9:15 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

A letter produced by Shell To Sea aiming to show the differences between Norway’s energy policy and our own.
I would like information on becoming a Norwegian Citizen, so I can benefit from Statoils ownership of part of the Corrib Gas field

 

One Response to “I would like information on becoming a Norwegian Citizen, so I can benefit from Statoils ownership of part of the Corrib Gas field”

  1. [...] Then  “I would like information on becoming a Norwegian Citizen, so I can benefit from Statoils ownership o…“ [...]


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,246 other followers